Claypoole returns as Council president


Streetsboro ­­-- Tim Claypoole was re-elected by his peers as Streetsboro City Council president Dec. 10, while Regis Faivre was re-elected as vice president.

They are scheduled to serve in those positions for the next year.

Faivre returns as service committee chairman, while Julie Field is the new finance committee chairperson, succeeding Bridget Pavlick.

John Ruediger is the new safety committee chairperson, succeeding Chuck Kocisko.

Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.