Heading Logo

Declaration of Independence to be read on Square

Published: July 3, 2013 12:00 AM

The annual reading of the Declaration of Independence will be July 4 at 2 p.m. on the Square in Twinsburg.

U.S. Congressman David Joyce (R-14) will lead off the reading, followed by former Ohio Sen. Kevin Coughlin, Twinsburg Township Trustee Jim Balogh, Twinsburg City Council Representative Ted Yates, Summit County Council Representative Bill Roemer and Ohio Sen. Frank LaRose (R-27).

There will be free ice cream served.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.